UEFA EURO 2020 GROUP STAGE RESULT 15 JUNE

Order Tramadol Cod Next Day Delivery Friday 11 June

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Tramadol Purchase Overnight Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Order Cheap Tramadol Online Cod Sunday 13 June

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

source url Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (15:00, Glasgow)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (21:00, Seville)

Buy Generic Tramadol Uk Tuesday 15 June

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (18:00, Budapest)
Group F: France vs Germany (21:00, Munich)

Order Tramadol Online Europe Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland vs Russia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (18:00, Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (21:00, Rome)

get link Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (15:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (21:00, Amsterdam)

Tramadol Online Buy Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (18:00, Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland (21:00, London)

here Saturday 19 June

Group F: Hungary vs France (15:00, Budapest)

Group F: Portugal vs Germany (18:00, Munich)
Group E: Spain vs Poland (21:00, Seville)

get link Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (18:00, Rome)
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (18:00, Baku)

http://canolasso.com/project/espacio-publico-del-complejo-cultural-de-langyuan-station/ Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)

Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

1: 2A vs 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: 1A vs 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June

3: 1C vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June

5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June

7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)
8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Quarter-finals

Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Semi-finals

Tuesday 6 July

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final

Sunday 11 July

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

You can  source url watch Euro 2020 FREE online http://hiltonskinclinics.co.uk/about-us/meet-the-team/vilija2/  at wclub365 for every single game of the tournament.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here